Various ‎Artists: Throne

Cold Spring

9,99 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

A nice-price 2CD sampler of our current / forthcoming releases. 33 original tracks spanning over 100 releases, since our last sampler “Swarm”. “Throne” encompasses Industrial, Dark Ambient, Ritual, Japanese Noise, Drone, Power Electronics, Death Industrial, Dark Folk, Orchestral music. A wonderful collection for you to discover the world of Cold Spring.
Features: All Hail The Transcending Ghost, Anni Hogan, C.C.C.C., Cages, Deadwood, Emme Ya, Fire In The Head, Goatvargr, Heldentod, Hirsute Pursuit Feat. Boyd Rice, Iron Fist Of The Sun, Kreuzweg Ost, Merzbow, Merzbow & Z’EV, Merzbow Vs Nordvargr, NDE, Nordvargr, Prurient, Rose Rovine E Amanti, Sagittarius, Satori, Sehnsucht, Sistrenatus, Skullflower, Sleep Research Facility, South Saturn Delta, Splinterskin, Steven Severin, Sutcliffe Jugend, TenHornedBeast, Von Thronstahl, Wicked King Wicker,and Z’EV.